Please update your Flash Player to view content.
Cyprus Info


Cyprus.....the island of Venus....

An island of unique beauty, with sandy beaches enclosed by rugged cliffs, cool cedar forests, scented orange groves and gentle meadows blanketed in wildflowers.

According to the myth the Greek goddess of love and beauty, Aphrodite, rose from the coast of Cyprus. Cyprus is the third largest island in the Mediterranean, and occupies the north eastern part of the Mediterranean basin, close to Europe, Asia and Africa.

The island of Cyprus has an area of 3572 square miles (9250 square kilometres).  Administratively Cyprus is divided into six districts: Larnaca, Nicosia, Limassol, Famagusta, Paphos and Kyrenia.

Please click on the top right menu for more information about Cyprus and Larnaca.





Cyprus Info



View our Properties on the Map










22, Archbishop Makarios Avenue
Livadiotis Makaria Centre,

Ground Floor Office 
Larnaca, Cyprus

Post Code - 6017

Post Office Box - 40779,

Post Code of Box - 6307

Tel: +357 24 828 000
Fax:+357 24 66 57 64

Office Working Hours

Monday to Friday

8.30 until 17.30*

*Wednesday only half day from 8.30 to 13.00

*daily the office is closed from 13.00 to 14.30